View Site Language
 
         

Site Map

 

 
 
 
Kurt Weibe
KURT WIEBE
Director of Membership/Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 630-966-2228
   


Stan  Adams 
Regional Manager
Pennsylvania

Greenville, PA # 276
sadams@mooseintl.org


Gary  Beck 
Regional Manager
Minnesota and Wisconsin

Fenton, MI #430
gbeck@mooseintl.org


Dwaine  Brown 
Regional Manager
Ohio

Galion, OH #303
dbrown@mooseintl.org


Charles  Bumgarner 
Regional Manager
North Carolina and South Carolina

Marion, NC #1705
cbumgarner@mooseintl.org


Bill  Cavanaugh 
Regional Manager
Arizona / New Mexico

White Mountain, AZ #2650
bcavanaugh@mooseintl.org


Pierre  Chalifoux 
Regional Manager
Quebec

Lachine, QC #2004
pchalifoux@mooseintl.org


Dave  Coffey 
Regional Manager
Michigan

Lapeer, MI #2433
dcoffey@mooseintl.org


Gordon  Dailey 
Regional Manager
Arkansas, Iowa / E. Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma

Iowa City, IA Lodge# 1096
GDailey@mooseintl.org


Norm  Dean 
Regional Manager
Idaho, Oregon, Utah and Washington

Pullman, WA #943
ndean@mooseintl.org


Scotty  Fiske 
Regional Manager
New England

Westfield, MA #1255
sfiske@mooseintl.org


Dickey  Foster 
Regional Manager
Indiana and Kentucky

Madison, WV #2130
DFoster@MooseIntl.org


Calvin Ellis  Greene Jr 
Assistant Regional Manager
Virginia

Lynchburg South VA Lodge #1727
cgreene@mooseintl.org


Jim  Hale 
Regional Manager
MD/DE/DC, Virginia and West Virginia

Nitro, WV #565
jhale@mooseintl.org


Greg  Hanson 
Regional Manager
Dakotas and Montana

Sioux Falls, SD #503
ghanson@mooseintl.org


Bob  Isom 
Assistant Regional Manager
Idaho, Oregon, Utah and Washington

Nisqually Valley, WA #1905
BIsom@Mooseintl.org


Robert  Longchamps 
Regional Manager
Ontario

Cornwall, ON #1367
rlongchamps@mooseintl.org


Charlie  Lopez 
Regional Manager
California / Nevada

Quail Valley, CA #2228
clopez@mooseintl.org


Gail  Marlatt 
Assistant Regional Manager
California / Nevada

Fresno, CA #445
gmarlatt@mooseintl.org


Ernie  Megee 
Assistant Regional Manager
Maryland/Delaware/D.C

Lewes-Rehoboth, DE # 646
EMegee@Mooseintl.org


Jerry  Monk 
Regional Manager
Florida / Bermuda

Quincy, FL #2672
jmonk@mooseintl.org


Jim  Reid 
Regional Manager
Alaska, Alberta and British Columbia

Juneau, AK #700
jreid@mooseintl.org


Jim  Smardon 
Assistant Regional Manager
Iowa / E. Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma

Branson, MO #2692
jsmardon@mooseintl.org


Dave  Smoot 
Assistant Director of Field Operations
Albany, GA #1285
dsmoot@mooseintl.org


Robert  Spingler 
Member, Moose Charities Board
Assistant Regional Manager
Tennessee

West Nashville, TN Lodge #2221
rspingler@mooseintl.org


Mack  Stutz 
Assistant Regional Manager
Alabama


mstutz@mooseintl.org


Glen  Thompson 
Regional Manager
Colorado and Wyoming / W. Nebraska

Colorado Springs, CO #244
GThompson@mooseintl.org


Kim  Thompson 
Assistant Director of Membership
Recognition and Member Services

Batavia, IL #722
KThompson@mooseintl.org


Ron  Trygstad 
Regional Manager
Texas and Louisiana

Farmers Branch, TX #2277
rtrygstad@mooseintl.org


Bill  Winder 
Assistant Regional Manager
New York

Dunkirk, NY #89
bwinder@mooseintl.org


Tom  Wood 
Regional Manager
New Jersey and New York

Bay Country, MD #831
twood@mooseintl.org


Michael  Woodcock 
Regional Manager for Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, and Mississippi
Henry Cty, GA #2170 & Quincy, FL #2672
mwoodcock@mooseintl.org


Joe  Zollinger 
Member, Judiciary Committee
Assistant Regional Manager
North Carolina and South Carolina

Surfside Beach, SC #2351
jzollinger@mooseintl.org
 
   
 

This Site is Optimized for:
Internet Exporer 9 
Firefox

1280 x 1024

IE 10 Has Issues and is Not Recommended

 
This site requires Adobe Reader,
Get the current version for FREE
by clicking here
Get FREE Abobe Reader

Moose International - Moose Members Area - Moose Catalog Sales - Mooseheart - Moosehaven - Moose Charities - Brandon Place - Tommy Moose - Moose Riders
Copyright © Moose International, Inc. 2003-2013. All rights reserved.
See Terms and Conditions for details
Site Errors or Comments - Contact the Webmaster