Moose Education & Training
TIPS Trainers By State
 
STATE First Name Last Name City E-Mail
         
AR Clayton Hill Jonesboro buffalo196565@yahoo.com
AZ Richard Flamini Mesa raprich@aol.com
CA Richard Newell Eureka teal3955@sbcglobal.net
CA Dennis Kuhns Buena Park dkuhns@moosetrainers.org
CA Jerry O'Connor Camarillo joconnor@moosetrainers.org
CA John Shelton Santee poppajp@cox.net
CT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
CT Mark Saumell Danbury M.Saumell@ci.danbury.ct.us
DE Kathy Hoffman Townsend kwfriant55@wildblue.net
FL William Singleton Grant miamiseals@aol.com
FL Joe L Marshall Lehigh Acres jmarshall@moosetrainers.org
GA Walter Zurowski Warner Robins wzurowski@moosetrainers.org
GA Michael Woodcock Mc Donough mwoodcock@moosetrainers.org
GA Karen Hogarth Savannah khogarth@moosetrainers.org
IA Christine Garling Iowa City cgar@q.com
IA Heidi Wallace Cedar Rapids drnkslngr3@yahoo.com
IA Daniel Wagner Burlington danwagner@lisco.com
IL William Bilderbeck Mount Vernon wbilderbeck@moosetrainers.org
IL Kenneth Eastin Flora djohnson@bspeedy.com
IL Kelly Schacherbauer Batavia moose0682@sbcglobal.net
IL Jim Brewer Lawrenceville jabrewer5@frontier.com
IL Mike Pelling Downer's Gove mpelling@moosetrainers.org
IL Keith Avey Mount Morris keith_avey@yahoo.com
IN Donald Evans Decatur lodge1311@mooseunits.org
MA Gerald McCarthy Malden jrry398@cs.com
MA Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
MD Jean Gaverth Laurel jeannieg66@verizon.net
MD James Bolling, Sr Sparrows Point erinspoppy@verizon.net
MI Sean Smith Howard City ssmith@moosetrainers.org
MI Deborah Palmer Garden City dpalmer@moosetrainers.org
MI Susan Taylor South Lyon Rstaylor21@comcast.net
MI Robert Porn Mt Morris barnbossbob@comcast.net
MN William Krannich North St Paul lodge963@mooseunits.org
MN Heith Sherod Ortonville lodge407@mooseunits.org
MN Eugene Sikkink Two Harbors lsikkink@hotmail.com
MO Joy Cokley Union joy.cokley@yahoo.com
MO Barbara Durbin O'Fallon bjdurbin1@charter.net
NC Dewey Waddell Greensboro
NC Billie Millwood Lenoir goldrush14@hotmail.com
NC Earl Campbell Morehead City newportvfw@yahoo.com
ND Michael Haggen Mandan mhhaggen@bis.midco.net
NH Prudence Derby-Joyce Newport purpledragonlady06@gmail.com
NH Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
NJ Robert Brasefield nascar3taz@hotmail.com
NJ Gary Stramandino Lodi gstramandino@moosetrainers.org
NJ Dale Walters Lodi cop128@aol.com
NJ Curtis Houchins Lindenwold curtishouchins@comcast.net
NV Robert Inderbieten Yerington balerbob@toast.net
NY Randall Budde Lockport budder1@adelphia.net
NY Rick Pagnotta Oceanside rickyb223@aol.com
NY Kim Holden Trout Creet kmh19@cornell.edu
OH Robert Haley Middletown rhaley2@cinci.rr.com
OH William Bartholomew Cortland cortlandmoose@earthlink.net
SC Edward Grace Murrells Inlet edbevgr102@aol.com
VA Leslie Lawson Covington bucket2605@yahoo.com
VA Gerald Lloyd Coles Point pms@skyelink.com
VA Rodger Huffman Staunton lodge2172@mooseunits.org
VA Bob Guest Locust Grove bguest@moosetrainers.org
VT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
WI Ellen McMahon Eau Claire tomelliemcmahon@yahoo.com#
WI Katherine Thomas Rosholt kgbeck@wi-net.com
WV Stanley Ellison Bradley stancon531@gmail.com
WY Floyd Bassett Cheyenne dbassett1@bresnan.net