Moose Education & Training
MLEC  SCHOOL Trainers By State
 
STATE First Name Last Name City E-Mail
         
AK Donald Snovel Palmer dsnovel@moosetrainers.org
AK Dave M Behrends Juneau dbehrends@moosetrainers.org
AL Artie Shaw Phenix City mooseroundman@knology.net
AR Danny Smith Forrest City dsmith@moosetrainers.org
AR Harlan Stee Bella Vista mixerman333@cox.net
AZ Ronald Burke Mesa osopolaro@cox.net
BC David Kruger West Kelowna dkruger@moosetrainers.org
CA Mark Klein West Lake Village mark.klein@designworksusa.com
CA James Waggoner San Diego jwaggoner@moosetrainers.org
CA Gordon Dockstader Arroyo Grande gldock@mac.com
CA Ben Pendleton Norwalk bpendleton@moosetrainers.org
CA Charles Barber Mountain View cbarber@moosetrainers.org
CA Art Sorem Redondo Beach asorem@moosetrainers.org
CA Jerry O'Connor Camarillo joconnor@moosetrainers.org
CO David K. Meyers Loveland DaveNCis@aol.com
FL Kris Hummer Sunrise sofla46@bellsouth.net
FL Bobby Baker Deltona bbaker@moosetrainers.org
FL William Lynn Lease Tallahassee wlease@moosetrainers.org
FL Scott Cushing Miramar sacushing@bellsouth.net
FL David Smith West Palm Beach dsmith2@moosetrainers.org
GA Artie Shaw Phenix City mooseroundman@knology.net
GA Walter Zurowski Warner Robins wzurowski@moosetrainers.org
IA Jerry Lambert Davenport penjer4@netscape.com
IL Shawn Baile Mooseheart sbaile@mooseintl.org
IL Walter "Bill" Baird Taylorville legion102@mooseunits.org
IL Mike Pelling Downer's Gove mpelling@moosetrainers.org
IL Robert McClintock McHenry rmcclintock@moosetrainers.org
IL Bob Neff rneff@mooseintl.org
IN Timothy Spurlock Cloverdale tspurlock@moosetrainers.org
KY Raymond Lafeuille Nicholasville rlafeuille@moosetrainers.org
MA Richard Robash N Weymouth rlrobash@statestreet.com
MD Ronald Sweetman Elkton rsweetman@moosetrainers.org
MI Robert Porn Mt Morris barnbossbob@comcast.net
MN Ronald Suiter Maplewood rsuiter@moosetrainers.org
MO Lyn Dell Durbin O'Fallon ldurbin@moosetrainers.org
MO James Smardon Saddlebrooke jsmardon@moosetrainers.org
MS Frank Bellais D'Iberville fbellais@moosetrainers.org
MT Jeff Gutowski Great Falls jgutowski@moosetrainers.org
ND Michael Hauf Minot mhauf@moosetrainers.org
NH John Wiggins Sunapee jwigginsmp@myfairpoint.net
NM Daryl Conley Elephant Butte dconley@moosetrainers.org
NV Robert Inderbieten Yerington balerbob@toast.net
NY Edward C Stone Pine Valley estone@moosetrainers.org
NY Leo Kremer Patchogue lkremer@moosetrainers.org
NY David Dennie Shortsville ddennie@moosetrainers.org
NY Jacques Labrosse Oswego jlabrosse@moosetrainers.org
OH Patrick Thomas Kenton pthomas@moosetrainers.org
OK Jack Pierce Woodward jlp@usasite.com
OK Bruce Snider Woodward moose452@sbcglobal.net
ON Andrew Atkinson Hamilton aatkinson@moosetrainers.org
ON Ken Osbaldeston Burlington kosbaldeston@moosetrainers.org
OR Bud May Portland emay@moosetrainers.org
PA Ronald Maley Chicora legion1@mooseunits.org
PA Bruce Berger Quakertown dutch1539@verizon.net
PA Charles Staley Lansdale cstaley@moosetrainers.org
SC Michael Mock Rock Hill mmoose@rhtc.net
SD Michael Hauf Minot mhauf@moosetrainers.org
SD Olen Chambers III Rapid City ochambers@moosetrainers.org
TN Chris Perry Nashville cperry@moosetrainers.org
TX Thomas Barbara Pasadena tbarbara@moosetrainers.org
UT Ron Evans Salt Lake City revans@moosetrainers.org
VA Charles Hall Roanoke jaxs52@cox.net
VA Robert Morello Frederickburg kb2rdm@comcast.net
VA Dennis Harlow Gloucester dharlow@moosetrainers.org
VA Robert Blankenship Richmond bobml1947@comcast.net
WA Paul Curtis Washougal pwc1042@comcast.net
WA Michael Ullock Vancouver mullock17@comcast.net
WA Roy Westran Yelm rwestran@moosetrainers.org
WI Edward Lehmann West Bend elehmann@moosetrainers.org
WV Ron Byers Hedgesville rbyers@moosetrainers.org
WV James Means Charleston jmeans@moosetrainers.org
WV James Heath Princeton jheath@moosetrainers.org