Moose Education & Training
Lodge Leadership SCHOOL Trainers By State
 
STATE First Name Last Name City E-Mail
         
AB Gary Love Edmonton glove@moosetrainers.org
AB Phil Derksen Ponoka pderksen@moosetrainers.org
AK Donald Snovel Palmer dsnovel@moosetrainers.org
AK Dave M Behrends Juneau dbehrends@moosetrainers.org
AK Raymond Hollinrake Fairbanks rhollinrake@moosetrainers.org
AK Joseph E Crandall Delta Junction jcrandall@moosetrainers.org
AL Artie Shaw Phenix City mooseroundman@knology.net
AL Mack Stutz Tuscaloosa mstutz@moosetrainers.org
AR Wendall Dawson Malvern wdawson@moosetrainers.org
AR Richard Carey Mountain Home rcarey@moosetrainers.org
AZ Thomas Wm Clark Chino Valley tclark@moosetrainers.org
AZ Joseph Schnier Apache Junction jschnier@moosetrainers.org
BC David Kruger West Kelowna dkruger@moosetrainers.org
CA Robert Mackay Shingletown bmackay@moosetrainers.org
CA Jerry O'Connor Camarillo joconnor@moosetrainers.org
CA James Waggoner San Diego jwaggoner@moosetrainers.org
CA Dave Benner Yuba City dbenner@moosetrainers.org
CO Edward Quintrall Arvada lodge2166@mooseunits.org
CO Daniel Mitchell Milliken dmitchell@moosetrainers.org
CO Franklin Vawter Greeley fvawter@moosetrainers.org
CT John Landers Wethersfield jlanders@moosetrainers.org
CT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
CT Mark Rinaldi Danbury mrinaldi@moosetrainers.org
FL William Lynn Lease Tallahassee wlease@moosetrainers.org
FL Joe L Marshall Lehigh Acres jmarshall@moosetrainers.org
FL Keith W Headley Port St Lucie kheadley@moosetrainers.org
FL Jerry Thompson Beverly Hills jthompson@moosetrainers.org
FL David Smith West Palm Beach dsmith2@moosetrainers.org
FL Liguori Saladin Tampa lsaladin@moosetrainers.org
FL Harry T Gautsch Cocoa hgautsch@moosetrainers.org
FL Larry R Cundiff Platka lcundiff@moosetrainers.org
FL James Kelly Naples jkelly@moosetrainers.org
FL Bobby Baker Deltona bbaker@moosetrainers.org
GA Artie Shaw Phenix City mooseroundman@knology.net
GA Walter Zurowski Warner Robins wzurowski@moosetrainers.org
GA Raymond Chafin Powder Springs rchafin@moosetrainers.org
GA Wayne Allen Savannah rallen@moosetrainers.org
IA Terry Flemmens Des Moines tflemmens@moosetrainers.org
IA Dennis Bennett Iowa Falls dbennett@moosetrainers.org
IA Lee Whitmer Boone lwhitmer@moosetrainers.org
ID William Stuart Twin Falls wstuart@moosetrainers.org
IL William Bilderbeck Mount Vernon wbilderbeck@moosetrainers.org
IL Joseph Dodd Belleville jdodd@moosetrainers.org
IL Mike Pelling Downer's Gove mpelling@moosetrainers.org
IL Jack White Marseilles jwhite@moosetrainers.org
IL Kelly Schacherbauer Batavia moose0682@sbcglobal.net
IL Kevin Kruse Highland kkruse@moosetrainers.org
IL Jim Brewer Lawrenceville jabrewer5@frontier.com
IL Gary Doud Tuscola gdoud@moosetrainers.org
Il Ken Kostenbader Freeport kkostenbader@moosetrainers.org
IN Timothy Spurlock Cloverdale tspurlock@moosetrainers.org
IN Mack D Short Auburn mshort@moosetrainers.org
IN Ann Sue Rich Hobart asrich@moosetrainers.org
IN Roy Johns Monticello rjohns@moosetrainers.org
IN David Lyons Portland dlyons@moosetrainers.org
IN Donald Gustafson Lowell dgustafson@moosetrainers.org
KY Raymond Lafeuille Nicholasville rlafeuille@moosetrainers.org
KY Robert Staubach Covington rstaubach@moosetrainers.org
MA Daniel Corcoran North Attleboro dcorcoran@moosetrainers.org
MA Russell O'Neil Lawrence roneil@moosetrainers.org
MA Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
MD Bryan Shepherd Dundalk bshepherd@moosetrainers.org
MI Rick Sabraw Harrison arejayess@msn.com
MI Michael C. Neuman Mount Morris mneuman@moosetrainers.org
MI Al Lewis Petoskey alewis@moosetrainers.org
MI Michael Pettit Drummond Island mpettit@moosetrainers.org
MI Robert Funkey Rochester Hills rfunkey@moosetrainers.org
MI Steve Eiseler South Boardman seiseler@moosetrainers.org
MI Gayle Kinney Lansing gkinney@moosetrainers.org
MI Larry Deater South Haven ldeater@moosetrainers.org
MI Ronald Alvord Warren ralvord@moosetrainers.org
MI Edward Dalsasso Harrison edalsasso@moosetrainers.org
MN Ronald Suiter Maplewood rsuiter@moosetrainers.org
MN Ralph DeGrio Hoyt Lakes rdegrio@moosetrainers.org
MO Lyn Dell Durbin O'Fallon ldurbin@moosetrainers.org
MO James Smardon Saddlebrooke jsmardon@moosetrainers.org
MS Frank Bellais D'Iberville fbellais@moosetrainers.org
MS Joseph Wesley Biloxi jwesley@moosetrainers.org
MT Jeff Gutowski Great Falls jgutowski@moosetrainers.org
NC Leonard Tatum Durham ltatum@moosetrainers.org
NC Randy Sweat New Bern rsweat@moosetrainers.org
NC Randy Troxell Lexington rtroxell@moosetrainers.org
NC Lindsay Blair Lenoir lblair@moosetrainers.org
NC Perry Harkey Salisbury pharkey@moosetrainers.org
NC Ivan Harris Ayden iharris@moosetrainers.org
NC William Poole Marion wpoole@moosetrainers.org
ND Michael Hauf Minot mhauf@moosetrainers.org
NH Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
NH Adolph Toigo Barrington atoigo@moosetrainers.org
NJ John McGowan Atlantic City jmcgowan@moosetrainers.org
NJ Bruce Powell Mount Holly bpowell@moosetrainers.org
NJ Daniel Gooch West Deptford dgooch@moosetrainers.org
NM Daryl Conley Elephant Butte dconley@moosetrainers.org
NY Leo Kremer Patchogue lkremer@moosetrainers.org
NY Raymond Panowicz Tonawanda rpanowicz@moosetrainers.org
NY Edward C Stone Pine Valley estone@moosetrainers.org
OH Glenn Neil E Palestine gneil@moosetrainers.org
OH Robert Haley Middletown rhaley2@cinci.rr.com
OH Patrick Thomas Kenton pthomas@moosetrainers.org
OH Ken Ourant Newcomerstown kourant@moosetrainers.org
OK Dewey Janz Duncan djanz@moosetrainers.org
OK Pamela Pierce Woodward ppierce@moosetrainers.org
OK Ben Franklin Enid bfranklin@moosetrainers.org
ON Phillip Chaisson Hamilton pchaisson@moosetrainers.org
ON Ken Osbaldeston Burlington kosbaldeston@moosetrainers.org
ON Daryl Shepley Wallaceburg dshepley@moosetrainers.org
OR David Lea La Pine dlea@moosetrainers.org
OR Dennis Bendickson Junction City dbendickson@moosetrainers.org
OR Betty May Portland bmay@moosetrainers.org
PA George Swartz Hanover gswartz@moosetrainers.org
PA Harry Ricker Horsham hricker@moosetrainers.org
PA Steven Alfieri Erie salfieri@moosetrainers.org
PA Dale Clark Tiona dclark@moosetrainers.org
PA Tom Wells Elkland twells@moosetrainers.org
PA John Garber Huntingdon jgarber@moosetrainers.org
PA Phillip Febus Sellersville pfebus@moosetrainers.org
PA Cindy Schilling Ebensburg cschilling@moosetrainers.org
SC Randy Troxell rtroxell@moosetrainers.org
SC Paul Egonut Charleston pegonut@moosetrainers.org
SD Michael Hauf Minot mhauf@moosetrainers.org
SD Dan Froning Mitchell dfroning@moosetrainers.org
TN Robert Spingler Hendersonville rspingler@moosetrainers.org
TN Chris Perry Nashville cperry@moosetrainers.org
TN Walter McQueen Chuckey wmcqueen@moosetrainers.org
TX George R Bally Houston gbally@moosetrainers.org
TX Hubert Glenn Singleton II San Antonio hsingleton@moosetrainers.org
TX Scott H Stilley Pampa sstilley@moosetrainers.org
VA Sam Thomas Fredericksburg sthomas@moosetrainers.org
VA Dennis Harlow Gloucester dharlow@moosetrainers.org
VA Robbie Robertson Concord rrobertson@moosetrainers.org
VT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
WA Jack Mahoney Richland jmahoney@moosetrainers.org
WA Fred McHenry Rainier fmchenry@moosetrainers.org
WA John Mangiantini Pullman jmangiantini@moosetrainers.org
WI Karen Aanonsen DePere kaanonsen@moosetrainers.org
WI Lee Aanonsen DePere laanonsen@moosetrainers.org
WV William Greenfield Scott Depot wgreenfield@moosetrainers.org
WV Michael Brown St Albans mbrown2@moosetrainers.org
WY Robert Carlson Laramie rcarlson@moosetrainers.org