Moose Education & Training
ADMINISTRATOR SCHOOL Trainers By State
 
STATE First Name Last Name City E-Mail
         
AK Donald Snovel Palmer dsnovel@moosetrainers.org
AK Dave M Behrends Juneau dbehrends@moosetrainers.org
AZ Ken Meiser Yuma kmeiser@moosetrainers.org
CA Cheryl Volden Oxnard cvolden@moosetrainers.org
CA Jerry O'Connor Camarillo joconnor@moosetrainers.org
CO Edward Quintrall Arvada lodge2166@mooseunits.org
CT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
CT Heidi Chase Vernon hchase@moosetrainers.org
FL William Birk Punta Gorda wbirk@moosetrainers.org
FL Larry R Cundiff Platka lcundiff@moosetrainers.org
GA Raymond Chafin Powder Springs rchafin@moosetrainers.org
GA Walter Zurowski Warner Robins wzurowski@moosetrainers.org
IA Gordon Dailey Dubuque gdailey@moosetrainers.org
IL Larry Canterbury Palos Park lwcanterbury@msn.com
IL Joe Sims Windsor jsims@moosetrainers.org
IL Kevin Kruse Highland kkruse@moosetrainers.org
IN Mack D Short Auburn mshort@moosetrainers.org
IN Cletus McManama Greencastle cmcmanama@moosetrainers.org
IN Timothy Spurlock Cloverdale tspurlock@moosetrainers.org
IN Ann Sue Rich Hobart asrich@moosetrainers.org
MA Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
MD Chuck Adams Annapolis cadams@moosetrainers.org
MD Bryan Shepherd Dundalk bshepherd@moosetrainers.org
MI Mardean Hess Roscommon mhess@moosetrainers.org
MI Jim O'Connor Lincoln Park joconnor2@moosetrainers.org
MN Ted Holmen Rochester tholmen@moosetrainers.org
MO James Smardon Saddlebrooke jsmardon@moosetrainers.org
MS David Cotton Vicksburg dcotton@moosetrainers.org
MT Jeff Gutowski Great Falls jgutowski@moosetrainers.org
NC Victor Hyatt Stedman vhyatt@moosetrainers.org
NC Al Reel Marion reelthing1@yahoo.com
NH Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
NH Adolph Toigo Barrington atoigo@moosetrainers.org
NJ Gary Stramandino Lodi gstramandino@moosetrainers.org
NJ Bruce Powell Mount Holly bpowell@moosetrainers.org
NJ Daniel Gooch West Deptford dgooch@moosetrainers.org
NY David Farrell Rochester dfarrell@moosetrainers.org
NY Raymond Panowicz Tonawanda rpanowicz@moosetrainers.org
OH Bill Rader Stow brader@moosetrainers.org
OH Ken Ourant Newcomerstown kourant@moosetrainers.org
OH Rusty Green Williamsport rgreen@moosetrainers.org
OH Robert Goldsmith West Chester rgoldsmith@moosetrainers.org
OH Robert Haley Middletown rhaley2@cinci.rr.com
OK Bruce Snider Woodward moose452@sbcglobal.net
OR Betty May Portland bmay@moosetrainers.org
PA Cindy Schilling Ebensburg cschilling@moosetrainers.org
SC Roy Damron Columbia rdamron@sc.rr.com
TN Robert Spingler Hendersonville rspingler@moosetrainers.org
TX Don Cobb Texarkana dcobb@moosetrainers.org
VA Cynthia Millard Winchester cmillard@moosetrainers.org
VA Denise Clausen Virginia Beach dshaw@moosetrainers.org
VT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
WA Robert Hampton Pullman rhampton@moosetrainers.org
WI Terry Esser Green Bay tesser@moosetrainers.org
WV Bill Przelenski Benwood bprzelenski@moosetrainers.org