Moose Education & Training
2-HOTT Trainers By State
 
STATE First Name Last Name City E-Mail
         
AB Mary Cook Edmonton mcook@moosetrainers.org
AB Jean Stebner Red Deer jstebner@moosetrainers.org
AB Madelyn Toews Medicine Hat mtoews@moosetrainers.org
AK Rosa Rice Juneau rrice@moosetrainers.org
AK Bruce Haas Anchorage bhaas@moosetrainers.org
AK Connie Haas Anchorage chaas@moosetrainers.org
AL Sharon Davis Weaver sdavis@moosetrainers.org
AL Willard Kitchens Prattville wkitchens@moosetrainers.org
AR Karen Neall Mountain Home kneall@moosetrainers.org
AR Nancy Adams Sherwood nadams@moosetrainers.org
AR Danny Smith Forrest City dsmith@moosetrainers.org
AR Judy Ware Benton jware@moosetrainers.org
AR Kathy Davis Malvern kdavis@moosetrainers.org
AZ Diane Dickerson Payson ddickerson@moosetrainers.org
AZ Marge Walter San Tan Valley mwalters@moosetrainers.org
AZ Sally Miller Tucson smiller2@moosetrainers.org
AZ Esther Canty Sun City ecanty@moosetrainers.org
BC Mary Cook Edmonton mcook@moosetrainers.org
CA Denise Angeles Camarillo dangeles@moosetrainers.org
CA Debbie Berry El Monte dberry@moosetrainers.org
CA Mary Hagens Fairfield mhagens@moosetrainers.org
CA Jacque Humphrey Sacramento jhumphrey@moosetrainers.org
CA Toni Sherman Sonora tsherman@moosetrainers.org
CA Deborah Story Torrence dstory@moosetrainers.org
CA Cheryl Volden Oxnard cvolden@moosetrainers.org
CA Walt Hurlburt Red Bluff whurlburt@moosetrainers.org
CO Linda Baltzer Longmont lbaltzer@moosetrainers.org
CO Karen Brown Longmont kbrown@moosetrainers.org
CO Edward Quintrall Arvada lodge2166@mooseunits.org
CO Sandy DeSotel Berthoud sdesotel@moosetrainers.org
CT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
CT Bonnie Saumell Danbury bsaumell@moosetrainers.org
CT Heidi Chase Vernon hchase@moosetrainers.org
CT Evelyn Rinaldi Danbury erinaldi@moosetrainers.org
FL Barbara Dunford Avon Park bdunford@moosetrainers.org
FL Brenda Brady Stuart bbrady@moosetrainers.org
FL Dan O'Neal Sanford doneal@moosetrainers.org
FL Ellen Shindle DeBary eshindle@moosetrainers.org
FL Mary Ann Tuten Okeechobee mtuten@moosetrainers.org
FL Mike Brady Stuart mbrady@moosetrainers.org
GA Raymond Chafin Powder Springs rchafin@moosetrainers.org
GA Jeanenne Lautzenheiser Newnan jlautzenheiser@moosetrainers.org
GA Michael Woodcock Mc Donough mwoodcock@moosetrainers.org
GA Walter Zurowski Warner Robins wzurowski@moosetrainers.org
GA Karen Hogarth Savannah khogarth@moosetrainers.org
IA Jayne Bennett Iowa Falls jbennett@moosetrainers.org
IA Don Herb Hiawatha dherb@moosetrainers.org
ID Linda Newlan Twin Falls lnewlan@moosetrainers.org
IL Becki Alcorn Grayville balcorn@moosetrainers.org
IL Melody Krapf Ingleside mkrapf@moosetrainers.org
IL Debby Frane Maple Park dfrane@moosetrainers.org
IL Mary Becker Bloomington mbecker@moosetrainers.org
IL Joseph Dodd Belleville jdodd@moosetrainers.org
IN Mack D Short Auburn mshort@moosetrainers.org
IN Sharon Short Auburn sshort@moosetrainers.org
IN Ann Sue Rich Hobart asrich@moosetrainers.org
IN Timothy Spurlock Cloverdale tspurlock@moosetrainers.org
IN Cletus McManama Greencastle cmcmanama@moosetrainers.org
IN Ray Hoover North Vernon rhoover@moosetrainers.org
KY Steve Murphy Bowling Green smurphy@moosetrainers.org
KY Richard Stewart Falls of Rough rstewart@moosetrainers.org
KY Judy Pretty Shepherdsville jpretty@moosetrainers.org
LA Cindy Cleveland Slidell ccleveland@moosetrainers.org
MA Lois Yeadon Billerica lyeadon@moosetrainers.org
MA Carolann George Merrimac cgeorge@moosetrainers.org
MA Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
MA Jacquelyn Grimes Peabody jgrimes@moosetrainers.org
MD Patricia Cihak Baltimore pcihak@moosetrainers.org
MI Catherine Funkey Rochester Hills cfunkey@moosetrainers.org
MI Deborah Wallaert Birch Run dwallaert@moosetrainers.org
MI Sean Smith Howard City ssmith@moosetrainers.org
MI Mardean Hess Roscommon mhess@moosetrainers.org
MI Robert Funkey Rochester Hills rfunkey@moosetrainers.org
MN Barb Trobaugh Blaine btrobaugh@moosetrainers.org
MN Ted Holmen Rochester tholmen@moosetrainers.org
MN Jamie Shovein Hermantown jshovein@moosetrainers.org
MO Trea Danner Independence tdanner@moosetrainers.org
MO James Smardon Saddlebrooke jsmardon@moosetrainers.org
MS Frank Bellais D'Iberville fbellais@moosetrainers.org
MS Kim Ridge Vicksburg kmaynard@moosetrainers.org
MS Shirley Cook Terry scook@moosetrainers.org
MT Jeff Gutowski Great Falls jgutowski@moosetrainers.org
MT Tammy Noel Kalispell tnoel@moosetrainers.org
NC Debra Williams Morgantown dwilliams@moosetrainers.org
NC Abbie Blake Fayetteville ablake@moosetrainers.org
NC Carol Larson Holly Ridge clarson
NC Randy Sweat New Bern rsweat@moosetrainers.org
NC Noleta Harris Salisbury nharris@moosetrainers.org
NC Sybil Jenkins Kannapolis sjenkins@moosetrainers.org
NC Mary Ellen Williams Durham mwilliams@moosetrainers.org
NC Judy Jones Valdese jjones@moosetrainers.org
ND Michael Hauf Minot mhauf@moosetrainers.org
NE Carolyn Parde Lincoln cparde@moosetrainers.org
NE Jayne Bennett Iowa Falls jbennett@moosetrainers.org
NH Tama Mitchell Hillsboro tmitchell@moosetrainers.org
NH Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
NH Adolph Toigo Barrington atoigo@moosetrainers.org
NJ Bruce Powell Mount Holly bpowell@moosetrainers.org
NJ Daniel Gooch West Deptford dgooch@moosetrainers.org
NJ Kathleen Furlong West New York kfurlong@moosetrainers.org
NM Margie Barber Albuquerque mbarber@moosetrainers.org
NM Marge Walter San Tan Valley mwalters@moosetrainers.org
NV Cindy Raslavsky North Las Vegas craslavsky@moosetrainers.org
NY Fran Mattace Bay Shore fmattace@moosetrainers.org
NY Jacques Labrosse Oswego jlabrosse@moosetrainers.org
NY Barbara Labrosse Oswego blabrosse@moosetrainers.org
NY Raymond Panowicz Tonawanda rpanowicz@moosetrainers.org
OH Pam Rich Germantown prich@moosetrainers.org
OH Teresa Smith Findlay tsmith@moosetrainers.org
OH Pat Dotson Tiffin pdotson@moosetrainers.org
OH Carolyn Arbuckle Zanesville carbuckle@moosetrainers.org
OH Lois Arnold Columbus larnold@moosetrainers.org
OH Lee Thomas Findlay lthomas@moosetrainers.org
OH Karla Cale Marietta kcale@moosetrainers.org
OH Marilyn Casto Ravena mcasto@moosetrainers.org
OH Anita Farish Fairborn afarrish@moosetrainers.org
OH Jo Ann Fissel Kenton jfissel@moosetrainers.org
OH Doris Howdieshell Greenville dhowdieshell@moosetrainers.org
OH Cheryl Humble Wadsworth chumble@moosetrainers.org
OH Reynalda McKinney Pioneer rmckinney@moosetrainers.org
OH Sharon Miller Mt Vernon smiller@moosetrainers.org
OH Ken Ourant Newcomerstown kourant@moosetrainers.org
OH Gail Phillips Van Buren gphillips@moosetrainers.org
OK Dewey Janz Duncan djanz@moosetrainers.org
OK Connie Perry Glencoe cperry2@moosetrainers.org
OK Pamela Pierce Woodward ppierce@moosetrainers.org
ON Dianne Mingo Woodstock dmingo@moosetrainers.org
ON Dawn Gark Sarnia dgark@moosetrainers.org
ON Janis Turenne Kitchener jturenne@moosetrainers.org
ON Joan Preece London jpreece@moosetrainers.org
ON Kevin Rumble Blenheim krumble@moosetrainers.org
ON Eric Mingo Woodstock emingo@moosetrainers.org
ON Michael Freker Chatham mfreker@moosetrainers.org
ON Norma Millar-Foley Scarborough nfoley@moosetrainers.org
ON Kim Carter Waterloo kcarter@moosetrainers.org
ON Andrew Atkinson Hamilton aatkinson@moosetrainers.org
ON Beverley McVicar Blenheim bmcvicar@moosetrainers.org
OR Dennis Bendickson Junction City dbendickson@moosetrainers.org
OR Betty May Portland bmay@moosetrainers.org
OR Jean Bewley Springfield jbewley@moosetrainers.org
OR Molly Brown Gearhart mbrown@moosetrainers.org
PA Cindy Schilling Ebensburg cschilling@moosetrainers.org
PA Linda Mamula Natrona Heights lmamula@moosetrainers.org
PA Joan Mickey Dallastown jmickey@moosetrainers.org
QC Maryse Dexter Chicoutimi mdexter@moosetrainers.org
QC Sharon Nadeau Rouyn-Noranda snadeau@moosetrainers.org
SC Jean Sears Greenville jsears@moosetrainers.org
SC Mary Ann Zollinger Murrells Inlet mzollinger@moosetrainers.org
SD Michael Hauf Minot mhauf@moosetrainers.org
TN Robert Spingler Hendersonville rspingler@moosetrainers.org
TX Laura Murphy Pasadena lmurphy@moosetrainers.org
TX Wendi Miller Arlington wmiller@moosetrainers.org
TX Yvonne King Houston yking@moosetrainers.org
TX Brandy Trygstad Royse City btrygstad@moosetrainers.org
TX Jeanell Cannon Hooks jcannon@moosetrainers.org
UT Debra Price South Jordan dprice@moosetrainers.org
UT Linda Newlan lnewlan@moosetrainers.org
VA Connie Jacobs Virginia Beach cjacobs@moosetrainers.org
VA Ike Burlingame New Port News iburlingame@moosetrainers.org
VA Denise Clausen Virginia Beach dshaw@moosetrainers.org
VA Carol Groome Mechanicsville cgroome@moosetrainers.org
VA Bob Guest Locust Grove bguest@moosetrainers.org
VA Mary Shade Waynesboro mshade@moosetrainers.org
VA Cynthia Millard Winchester cmillard@moosetrainers.org
VA Beverley Corrigan Winchester bcorrigan@moosetrainers.org
VT Michael Tolson Woburn mtolson@moosetrainers.org
WA Gerald Ohler Burbank gohler@moosetrainers.org
WA Norman Dean Tumwater ndean@moosetrainers.org
WA Judy Rumph Pullman jrumph@moosetrainers.org
WA Lota Ross Woodland lross@moosetrainers.org
WA Susan Williams Port Angeles swilliams1@moosetrainers.org
WI Karen Aanonsen DePere kaanonsen@moosetrainers.org
WI Terry Esser Green Bay tesser@moosetrainers.org
WV Dickey Foster Nitro dfoster@moosetrainers.org
WV Richard Harris Scott Depot rharris@moosetrainers.org
WV Karen Sue Gray Charleston kgray@moosetrainers.org
WV Carla Wisman St. Albans cwisman@moosetrainers.org
WY Debora Wessels Laramie dwessels@moosetrainers.org
WY Karen Brown Longmont kbrown@moosetrainers.org