## Our 2010 Moose International Shining Star Winners



Moose of the Year: Kenneth Meiser, Yuma, AZ Lodge 1627 *Presenter: Supreme Governor Liguori Saladin.* 



Co-Worker of the Year: Linda Mulligan, New Smyrna Beach, FL Chapter 1515 Presenter: Grand Regent Wilma Chestnut



Moose Legionnaire of the Year: Richard J. Huber, The Mighty, CA Moose Legion 190 Presenter: Moose Legion Director Robert Neff.

> Novice Co-Worker of the Year: Paula Haigler, Enid, OK Chapter 1587 Presenter: Grand Chancellor Barbara McPherson.



Rookie of the Year: Rod Soat, Jackson, MI Lodge 156 Presenter: Director of Membership Shawn Baile



Lodge of the Year: Greenville, PA Lodge 276, Richard Stralko Governor. Presenter: Director of Lodge Operations Darrell O'Brien.

## Chapter of the Year:

Lock Haven, PA Chapter 218. Carol McDermit Senior Regent. Presenter: WOTM Director of Operations Judy Sisson.



Lodge Administrator of the Year:

Rick King, Duncan, OK Lodge 2202. Presenter: Supreme Governor Steven F. Greene.